Royce Da 5’9 “Success Is Certain” Cover / Tracklist:

Posted: July 7, 2011 in Hip Hop

Royce Da 5’9 coming off his recent # 1 album success with the Bad Meets Evil collab EP with Eminem. He has his own Album dropping August 9th “Success Is Certain” check the tracklist:

1. Legendary Feat. Travis Barker
2. Writer’s Block Feat. Eminem
3. Merry Go Round
4. Where My Money
5. ER
6. On The Boulevard
7. I Ain’t Coming Down
8. Security
9. Second Place
10. My Own Planet Feat. Joe Budden
11. I’ve Been Up I’ve Been Down


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s