Lil Wayne meets Tyler the Creator:

Posted: October 18, 2011 in Hip Hop

Tyler and Weezy recently met at sneaker shop Flight Club in Los Angeles and Weezy learned some new tricks while skating with Tyler’s fellow Odd Future member Taco at the Supreme store.

“I just rock with ‘em. Shout out my man Taco, that’s my dude,” Weezy recently told MTV News on set of Birdman’s “Y.U. Mad” video. “I’m just real cool with the homies. Shout out my man Tyler and everybody else over there.”

Weezy plans to check out the hip-hop collective’s “Golf Wang” tour, which is currently wreaking havoc across the country. “I’ma catch a few of their shows, go check out a few of their shows and stuff,” he sa

Leave a Reply

